top of page

VALAIS

Bureau   &     Groupes Valais
Valais.png
Présidente

Bourban Françoise

Chemin d'Ousse 9

1996 Basse-Nendaz

027 288 25 31

079 832.21.81

francoise_bourban@netplus.ch

Conseiller spirituel

Roduit Henri 

Route de Branson 46

1926 Fully

027 7465137

079 8215347

henriroduit@gmail.com

Secrétariat

Dayer Madeleine

Rue Ste-Marguerite 5

1950 Sion

027  3224844

079  2863006

damadelon@yahoo.fr

Finances

Fardel Pierre-André

Route de la Place 2

1966 Botyre (Ayent)

027 3981650

079 6774317

ce-pa.fardel@bluewin.ch

                                                                
                                                             Membres       

  Biselx Jean-Pierre        Le grand Clos 68        1913 Saillon                              079 3429132           jpbiselx@saillon.ch 
  Labelle Jean-Charles   Route des Creux 69    1936 Verbier     027 5652421      078 7185483           jcl@labelle-eu.com
  Morand Gérard            Av. du Bietshorn 32    1950 Sion         027 2030520                                   marge.morand@bluewin.ch
  Sermier  Marco           Préfleuri 12                 1950 Sion                                  079 4580830          masermier@hotmail.com
  Strupler Thérèse         Av. Ritz 27                  1950 Sion         027 3232588     079  6501333          therese.strupler@gmail.com
  Carron Anita               Rue Pralong 16           1926 Fully        027 7461761                                     anita,dorsaz.carron@gmail.com
  Vallat Pierre               Rue du Simplon 13      1920 Martigny                           079 4087158           pierre.vallat@bluewin.ch

                      

Secteurs - Groupes - Responsables

Aymon Anne            1966 Ayent                   027 398 18 94                  anne.aymon@gmail.com

 

Marengo Sergio       1965 Savièse                 027 473 23 85                   natel  079 334 72 01   

 

Morand Juliette         Sacré-Cœur-Sion          027 203 05 20                  marge.morand@bluewin.ch

 

Baudillon Pierre         1976 Erde                     079 201 81 57                   baudillon.p@gmail.com

 

Ulmann Huguette      1994 Aproz                   027 346 51 47                   huguette.ulmann@gmail.com

 

Perrenoud Janine       1997 Haute-Nendaz     079 547.38.72

Comby Marcel             1920 Martigny             027 722 44 56                   m.comby@mycable.ch

 

Biselx Jean-Pierre        1913 Saillon                 027 744 21 29                    jpbiselx@saillon.ch

 

Carron Anita                1926 Fully                   027 746 17 61                     anita.dorsaz.carron@gmail.com

 

Schmid Christiane        1912 Leytron               027 306 65 16

 

Monnet Rose-Yvette     1914 Isérables           027 306 42 57

 

Labelle Jean-Charles       1934 Le Châble         078 7185483                      jcl@labelle.eu.com

 

Darbellay Anne             1945 Liddes               027 783.29.00                     nidcanaris@gmail.com

 

Udriod Mireille              1870 Monthey            076 561 56 51                     mireille@udriot.net

 

Marquis Jean                 1904 Vernayaz            027 764 19 03                    jeanmar@mycable.ch

 

                                        

bottom of page