VALAIS

Comité & Groupes Valais
Présidente

Bourban Françoise

Route de Nendaz 134

1996 Brignon-Nendaz

027 288 25 31

079 832.21.81

francoise_bourban@netplus.ch

Conseiller spirituel

Roduit Henri 

Route de Branson 46

1926 Fully

027 7465137

079 8215347

henriroduit@gmail.com

Finances

Fardel Pierre-André

Rte de la Place 2

1966 Botyre-Ayent

027 398 16 50

079 677 43 17

ce-pa.fardel@bluewin.ch

Secrétaire

Spiess Raymonde

Ch. des Amandiers 80

1950 Sion

027 322 39 41

079 254 15 61

raymonde.spiess@netplus.ch

Membres

Secteurs - Groupes - Responsables

 

Francey Michèle   1974 Arbaz                 027 398 32 66                 michelle.francey@bluewin.ch

 

Aymon Anne       1966 Ayent                027 398 18 94                  anne.aymon@gmail.com

 

Marengo Sergio   1965 Savièse              027 473 23 85                  natel  079 334 72 01   

 

Morand Juliette   Sacré-Cœur-Sion        027 203 05 20                  marge.morand@bluewin.ch

 

Zufferey Françoise Cathédrale -Sion       027 322 90 94                 francoise_zufferey@netplus.ch

 

Garessus René  1976 Erde                      079 201 81 57                   r.garessus@bluewin.ch

 

Ulmann Huguette 1994 Aproz                 027 346 51 47                  huguette.ulmann@gmail.com

 

Perrenoud Janine  1997 Haute-Nendaz    079 547.38.72

 

Voide Alexandrine 1991 Salins                 027 207 22 79                  alvoide@netplus.ch

 

Comby Marcel       1920 Martigny            027 722 44 56                  m.comby@mycable.ch

 

Biselx Jean-Pierre 1913 Saillon                027 744 21 29                   jpbiselx@saillon.ch

 

Carron Sara       1926 Fully                     027 746 21 38

 

Schmid Christiane  1912 Leytron              027 306 65 16

 

Monnet Rose-Yvette   1914 Isérables       027 306 42 57

 

Maret Eliane               1934 Le Châble      027 776 10 60

 

Darbellay Anne           1945 Liddes           027 783.29.00                   nidcanaris@gmail.com

 

Seydoux Nathalie       1870 Monthey        024 471 15 13                     nathalie.seydoux@bluewin.ch

 

Marquis Jean              1904 Vernayaz        027 764 19 03                   jeanmar@mycable.ch