NEUCHÂTEL

Comité & Groupes Neuchâtel
Présidente

Monique Jeanneret

Ch. de la Chapelle 8

2088 Cressier

Tél.: 032 757 22 48

monique.jeanneret@bluewin.ch

Conseiller spirituel

Abbé Gérard Muanda

Rue de l'Eglise 1

2088 Cressier

Tél.: 079 425 99 47

Finances

Arlette Vogelsang

Rue de la Colline 7

2013 Colombier 

Tél.: 032 841 32 47

a.vogelsang@bluewin.ch

Conseiller spirituel

Pasteur Alexandre Paris

Rue du Suchiez 27

2000 Neuchâtel   

Tél.: 032 731 10 32

alexandreparis@bluewin.ch

Secrétaire

Josy Lambiel

Rue des Monts 15

2053 Cernier

Tél.:032 857 15 42

jo.lambiel@bluewin.ch

Françoise Vouga

Longschamps 12

2068 Hauterive

Tél.: 032 753 71 68

francoise.vouga@gmail.com

Secteurs - Groupes - Responsables
La Brévine/Le Locle

Ray Lysiane                   Chobert                   2406 La Brévine                     032 935 19 22           railili51@gmail.com

Billas Michel                  Le Gardot                 2414 Le Cerneux-Péquignot     032 936 12 85           michel.billas@sunrise.ch

 
La Chaux-de-Fonds

 

Chaignat-Gête JanineR.   des Olives 4a            2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds        032 913 44 86           chaignatgete@gmail.com

 
Val-de-Ruz

 

Heuby Dominique          R. du Mont d'Amin 8   2054 Chézard-Saint-Martin      032 853 17 23           dominique@heuby.ch

 
Cressier - Le Landeron

Fellmann Marlène          Rue du Château 5      2088 Cressier                         032 757 11 84           marlene.ruedi@hotmail.com

 

Jeanneret Monique        Ch. Vignes Rondes 2   2088 Cressier                         032 757 22 48           monique.jeanneret@bluewin.ch

Joner Christiane             Ch. des Chipres 9      2525 Le Landeron                    032 751 33 07           ch.joner@gmail.com

 
Saint-Blaise-Hauterive-Marin

Poletti Roland               R. du Perrelet 9         2074 Marin Epagnier               032 753 70 28           r2poletti@sunrise.ch

 

Vouga Jean-Luc             R. Longchamps 12      2068 Hauterive                      032 753 71 68           jean.luc.vouga@gmail.com

 
Colombier - Auvernier - Bôle

Vogelsang Arlette          R. de la Colline 7        2013 Colombier                       032 841 32 47          a.vogelsang@bluewin.ch

Delley Marie-Th.            Rte. du Loclat 8         2013 Colombier                       032 841 16 78           cl.mt.delley@gmail.com

Savigny-Pessina Anne    R. de la Gare 25         2014 Bôle                               079 550 15 08          a.savigny@worldcom.ch

Val-de-Travers

Conrath Marie-Christine  Vy-Perroud 248       2126 Les Verrières                     079 425 99 47

Membres

Dominique Heuby

Rue du Mont d'Amin 8

2054 Chézard - St Martin

Tél.: 032 853 17 23

dominique@heuby.ch