FRIBOURG

Comité & Groupes 
Président

M. Michel Defferrard

Rte de la Gare 38  CP9

1744 Chénens

079 390 69 77

Conseiller spirituel

L'abbé

Jean Marie Oberson

Finances

Emmanuel Ducotterd

En Verdeau 12

1782 Belfaux

079 446 19 90

e.ducotterd@bluewin.ch

Secrétaire 
      Marie-Jeanne Menoud

       Rt de la Magne 17  1687                    Vuisternens-dvt/Rom. 

        079 713 93 57                                 mjmenoud@hotmail.com

Secteurs - Groupes - Responsables
Glâne :
UP. St. Pierre les Roches  
Chapelle, Promasens, Rue, Ursy et environs

Baudois Joëlle

Bois du Mont 6       1670 Ursy        021 909 56 52 - 079 481 79 36       baudoisj@gmail.com

Jaquet M.Franc.

La Corbaz 3         1608 Chesalles s/Oron079 514 03.14                         mariejaquet@bluewin.ch

UP Marguerite Bays 
La Joux, Romont, Villarabout, Vuisternens, 
Abbé Martial Python
Rue de l'église 106     1680 Romont          026 652 45 91                    martial.python@upglane.ch

Menoud M.Jeanne

Rt de la Magne 17  1687 Vuisternens/Rom.  079 713 93 57                   mjmenoud@hotmail.com

UP. Villaz-St.-Pierre

Abbé Mena Théophil

Rte. de la Gare 3   1690 Villaz-St.-Pierre     076 262 06 92                    theophil.mena@upglane.ch

Chammartin Lucienne

rte. du Village 24  1690 Lussy                   079 698 04 88                   chaluc@bluewin.ch

Gruyère:
UP Notre Dame de L'Evi

Jordan Charlotte

R. Alexandre Cailler 4    1636 Broc         026 921 16 73

Sr. Camélique Anne-Françoise

rte.  Des Marches 18    1636 Broc          026 912 17 19                          curedesmarches@bluewin.ch

 
UP.Notre Dame de Compassion:  Bulle, La Tour, Morlon, Riaz, Vaulruz

Schijven Maria

R. de Corbières 31 1630 Bulle                026 921 06 84

Ruedin Monique

Grand-Rue 7        1627 Vaulruz             026 912 12 77                          monique-ruedin@bluewin.ch

C.S Pittet M.Jocelyne

Rte. du Chamoix 35    1652 Botterens    076 545 90 48                        mijo@hispeed.ch

Ensemble paroissial de Charmey

Sr. Camélique Anne-Françoise

rte.  Des Marches 18    1636 Broc          026 912 17 19                          curedesmarches@bluewin.ch

Lac 
  
UP.St. Urbain:   Courtepin, Barberêche, 
Abbé Krol Mietek   La Cure  Rte. du Postillon 23
1784 Courtepin          079 767 68 05

Haas J. François   Ch. de la Bibera 14

1791 Courtaman        026 684 32 76                                                  jfhaas@romandie.com

 
Cressier
Abbé Krol Mietek   La Cure  Rte. du Postillon 23
1784 Courtepin          079 767 68 05

Sr. Droux Suzanne

Rte. de la Croix 66   1791 Courtaman       026 684 19 50                      s.droux@bluewin.ch

Pierre Schmidt   Place de l'église 7

1785 Cressier s/Morat                            026 674 19 60                      pierre-clement.schmidt@bluewin.ch

 
Intercantonal: UP St. Barnabé  Payerne

Krattinger Esther

R. du Favez 22      1530 Payerne    079 625 38 66 / 026 660 86 07          ekratt@bluewin.ch

 
Sarine:
UP. Ste. Trinité  Belfaux

Abbé Habiyakare Théogène   

Rue de l'Eglise 12  1782 Belfaux             026 475 11 40                         habiyakare.ht@gmail.com

Pauchard Denise

Rue du Centre 4   1782 Belfaux             026 475 15 05                        denisepauchard@bluewin.ch

 
UP. Ste. Claire:   Ependes, Arconciel Treyvaux-

C.S Abbé Niem Robert

Rte. du Bugnon 2  1731 Ependes            026 413 03 34                        niemrobert@bluewin.ch

Overney J.P. + Elis.

Au Village 26        1732 Arconciel           026 413 16 33                         jp.overney@bluewin.ch

 
UP. St. Pierre et Paul:   Marly

C.S Chan. Martin J.Jacques   

R. des Chanoines 13   1700 Fribourg       079 509 86 81                       jean-jacques.martin@bluewin.ch

Helbling Josiane

Ch. Des Epinettes 18  1723 Marly           026 436 27 45                        helbling4@bluewin.ch

UP. Ste. Thérèse

Paulino Gonzales

R. Ste. Thérèse    1699 Fribourg     026 460 84 22 - 079 25383 27       paulino.gonzales@upsaintjoseph.ch

Bard Jean-Benoît  R. Jean Prouvé 45

1762 Givisiez                                      026 534 01 44                        jbd.bard@bluewin.ch                  

Villars-Eglise

C.S Nzobihindemyi Robert

UP. St. Joseph      1752 Villars s.-Glâne   079 598 06 41                        robert.nzobihindemyi@upsaintjoseph.ch

                  

Villars-Vert

Sr. Mollard Pascale

Rte. de Villars-Vert 21  1752 Villars s.-Glâne  026 402 10 66                  pascale.mollard@ste-ursule.org

 
UP.Notre Dame de la Brillaz     Avry - Matran

C.S. Père Rey-Mermet Bernard

Rte. D'Arney 2Cp.42  1753 Matran          026 409 75 75                        bernard.reymermet@bluewin.ch

Rossier Maryse

Rte. de Covy 81    1754 Avry-s.-Matran   026 470 19 15                        maryse.rossier@bluewin.ch

Meyer Hélène

Rte. de  Maison Neuve 4 1753 Matran    026 402 34 25

UP.   Noréaz 
Schorroz M.-Louise

Imp. des Loyettes 19  1757 Noréaz        026 470 15 23                         marie-lou.schorroz@bluewin.ch

Chenaux Francine  Ch. Sous Pierraz 40

1757 Noréaz                                      026 470 18 79

 
Veveyse: 
UP.   St. Denis:  Attalens   Châtel-St.-Denis
C.S. Ab. Scroczinski Kasimir

Rue de l'Eglise 5   1616 Attalens            021 947 48 28

Thévennaz Geneviève

Ch. de la Reraise 6   1616 Attalens         021 947 47 77                        gene.thevenaz@gmail.com

 
Porsel, Le Crêt
C.S Abbé Cuennet J.-Claude 

Cure Catholique   1699 Porsel              021 909 10 77                          jc.cuennet@gmail.com

Repond Claudine

Rte. de Moudon 17 1699 Porsel             021 907 11 54

Demont Cécile

Ch. du Clos 4        1699 Porsel              078 373 21 99

St. Martin 
                   

Delpouve Xavier   

Ch. du Cornifel 6   1617 Remaufens      021 948 91 77

                                                           

Bossel Gabrielle

Ch. Pré Collon 27   1609 St. Martin        021 907 77 08